Agarwal Ajit

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring Agarwal Ajit



Locality: India
Summary: --
Interests: career opportunities, consulting offers, new ventures, job inquiries, expertise requests, business deals, reference requests, getting back in touch

References for Agarwal Ajit

Web Results


Delhi High Court Cause List ( For 13th, December, 2010 )

Journal of Scientific & Industrial Research

265 Vikrantsinh M Gohil, Satyam K Agrawal, Ajit K Saxena, Divita Garg, C Gopimohan & Kamlesh K Bhutani . Anti-ulcer and antioxidant activity of GutGard TM

Hardwares and softwares

C. Karfa, D. Sarkar,C.R. Mandal,P. Kumar (2) 32,000 . 2008 . Prashant Agarwal, Ajit Pal(3) 20,000 . 10. Papers/Publications *** All Papers are listed in our smdp-2 website ****

The Bank Branch Auditors’ Panel for the year 2010-11

The Bank Branch Auditors’ Panel for the year 2010-11: MEF No: FIRM NAME: CATEGORY: MEF20001: M R K REDDY & CO: IV: MEF20002: V A DODEJA & CO: IV: MEF20003: U M KARVE & CO

List of 15th Lok Sabha Members of Parliament Page | India ...

Rajendra Agarwal; Ajit Singh; Rajnath Singh; Surendra Singh Nagar; Kamlesh; Raj Kumari Chauhan; Sarika Singh; Jayant Chaudhary; Dr. Ramshankar; Seema Upadhyay; Akhilesh Yadav

Indian Journal of Experimental Biology

... Olofsson & Stig Linder Synthesis, biological evaluation and molecular docking of aryl hydrazines and hydrazides for anticancer activity 265 Vikrantsinh M Gohil, Satyam K Agrawal, Ajit ...

Indian Journals

Rajiv Agarwal, Ajit V. Thakur. Approach to reduction of A T & C losses P. H. Rana, P. A. Shah. Issues of energy efficiency in Demand Side Management


mcrc 1009/2010 mukesh verma vs suresh agrawal,padmshri agrawal ajit kumar jain ...

Placement Detail 2008-09 Batch - Engineering College Bikaner

gaurav agrawal ; ajit singh ; yashpal singh rao ; vijay kumar meena ; rahul meena ; rajendra prajapat ; preeti bishnoi ; prakash ladha ; pradeep pareek ; himanshu jaiman

Author(s): P P Chakrabarti, Pallab Dasgupta, Pradip Mandal, Bhaskar Pal, Arnab Sinha, Kaushik De