Ajai Cs

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring Ajai Cs


Ajai CS

Locality: India
Summary: Business Systems Manager at IBS Software Services
Industry: Information Technology and Services
Experience: IBS Software Services (Privately Held; Information Technology and Services industry): Business Systems Manager,  (November 2005-Present) 

Interests: career opportunities, consulting offers, new ventures, job inquiries, expertise requests, business deals, reference requests, getting back in touch

References for Ajai Cs

Web Results


CS720 3-0-0-0 VLSI Testing and Fault-Tolerance Ajai Jain ajain@iitk.ac.in M 12:00, WTh 11:00 CS102. CSXXX 3-0-0-0 TBA Somenath Biswas sb@iitk.ac.in M Tu F 11:00 CS102

import, export,dgft liaison jobs - Delhi - Other Jobs ...

Ajai K. Singh House No. 5890/4, Second Floor,Street No.-3, Dev Nagar ... Responsibilities: Presently Arrange to issue/opened the L/Cs for Import of Bullions ...

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT Kanpur

Ajai Jain (ajain):Professor. Tel: +91 (512) 259-7642 Research Interests: Fault ... Research Interests: Logic in Computer Science. Arnab Bhattacharya (arnabb): Assistant ...

Removal of Rualong with Cs&Srfromthe Low LevelRadioactive ...

... of Rualong with Cs&Srfromthe Low LevelRadioactive Liquid Waste of Reprocessing Plant by Chemical Treatment Method 5.G. Kore, Vinod Prasad, U.5.5ingh, R.G.Yeotikar, Ajai ...

Computer Science & Engineering and Information Technology

Computer Science & Engineering and Information Technology ... Mr. Ajai kumar (Lecturer) B.Tech, M.Tech. 3yr. 11. Mr ...

Terror threat: 3Cs Mall sealed

[May 15, 2009] Joint Commissioner of Police, Southern Range, Ajai Kashyap, however, did not elaborate on the matter. He said: We keep doing such exercises. ( 1 Comment )

Ajai Shukla: India's next big scam...

Unfortunately IPL is probably more important than any of the issues. Nice work Ajai sir , hopefully we will move on and make the nation take some corrective action.


Armin Bruck Executive Director & CFO Sunil D Mathur Whole-time Director Vijay V Paranjape Vice President & CS Ajai Jain


Ajai Singh : ajai.singh : EC : Alok Katiyar : alok.katiyar : MCA : Amit Garg : amit.garg : EC : Amit Gupta : amit.gupta : MCA : Amit Sirohi : amit.sirohi : CS : Amit Tyagi

Ajai Shukla: India's war memorial - Seal the deal

Ajai Shukla: India's war memorial - Seal the deal: Rajeev Chandrasekhar's plan for the war memorial is a good idea: Ajai Shukla / New Delhi March 23, 2010, 0:09 IST