Bhola Paswan

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring Bhola Paswan


Bhola Paswan

Locality: India
Summary: --
Interests: career opportunities, consulting offers, new ventures, job inquiries, expertise requests, business deals, reference requests, getting back in touch

References for Bhola Paswan

Web Results

Bihar Election Watch:Candidate List

candidates: party: 1. dr. anil kumar . jd(u) 2. bagi kumar verma . rjd. 3. ramnandan sharma . inc. 4. subhash kumar kaushal . bsp. 5. bhola paswan . rsd. 6. rita devi

Rajya Sabha

4 Shri Bhola Paswan Shastri. 24.2.1978 To 23.3.1978. 5 Shri Kamlapati Tripathi. 23.3.1978 To 2.4.1978 and 18.4.1978 To 8.1.1980

Shree Egurucool Tutorials - Online Platform

H.O. Opp.Central Revenue Colony, (Near Bhola Paswan Bhawan) Ashiana- Digha Rd. Patna-25 : 0612-6525302 B.O. 201,Indraprasth Aptt. West Boring Canal Rd. Patna-1 3259226

"Mahadalit panel to see backward community interest"

The birth anniversary of Baba Chouharmal would now be celebrated as state function and the government would set up a statue of Bihar's former chief minister Bhola Paswan Shastri ...

Lalu chapter struck off in Bihar's Hindi text book

"We have decided to strike off the entire chapter, which also included the lives of former state chief ministers Bhola Paswan Shastri and Karpoori Thakur as the stature of ...

Yeh Mera India (2009/Hindi) - Wallpapers, Posters, Songs ...

Bhola Paswan Sarika ... Sushma Talreja Sayaji Shinde ... Chandrakant Shinde Seema Biswas ... Sharda Bai Vijay Raaz ...


... KAMAL KANT KUMAR: BHOLA PASWAN: B ... DOEACC SOCIETY Regional Office Patna, A-5 13th Floor Biscomaun Tower Patna Dalit Freedom Fighters: Mohan Das Namishray ...

... among the very large number of Dalit Freedom Fighter as Jhalkaribai, Matadin Bhangi, Mahaviri Devi, Baba Mangu Ram, G.D. Tapase, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar, Bhola Paswan, Pana Lal ...

One of these was to include the names of former chief ministers and Laloo's political gurus Bhola Paswan Shastri and Karpoori Thakur in Mitti ka Gaurav to ...

National Commission for Scheduled Tribes - NCST

Bhola Paswan Shastri as Chairperson and having 4 Members (with 3 year tenure ); Office of Commissioner for SCs & STs also Continued to exist; - The 17 Regional ...

Block Wise Details

Bhola Paswan: Shallow Tubewell ( Ground Water ) Hand Pump: Spot: PHED: 2005-2006: 12790: 12790: 0: 0: 11600: 489: 0: 40: 01/04/2009: 01/12/2009: 1: 10 ...