Dolly Chaudhary

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring Dolly Chaudhary

Linkedin

   
Dolly chaudhary

Locality: New Delhi Area, India
Summary: Student at Amity institute of biotech
Education:  amity institute of biotech biotechnology (2009-2011) 

Industry: Biotechnology
Interests: career opportunities, consulting offers, new ventures, job inquiries, expertise requests, business deals, reference requests

References for Dolly Chaudhary

Web Results

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND DEVELOPMENT STUDIES

Mrs. Dolly Chaudhary : PA: 25843227: Scientists: Prof. Rajesh Kochhar : 25846640 : 28742312: rkk@nistads.res.in rkochhar2000@yahoo.com : DK Abrol : 25843181: 28742312

csir headquarters

Dolly Chaudhary : SCIENTIST: 23714208 : dolly@csir.res.in: Kalyan Netti: SCIENTIST: 23714208 : netti_kalyan@csir.res.in: R N Shukla : SCIENTIST: 23714208 : rshukla@csir.res.in

KHOJIPUR

6-Apr-2010: 22 : 3: Smt. Dolly Chaudhary: Eligible: 6-Apr-2010: 23 : 4(P) Sh. Anil Kumar : Eligible: 6-Apr-2010: 24 : 4(P) Smt. Alka Rani: Eligible: 6-Apr-2010

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND DEVELOPMENT STUDIES ...

... mail / Mobile Office Residence Dr. P Banerjee Acting Director 25843227 25846064 25120676 25495240 director@nistads.res.in pbanerjee@nistads.res.in Director's Secretariat Mrs. Dolly Chaudhary ...

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND DEVELOPMENT STUDIES ...

... Dr. P Banerjee 25846064 psb_nist@yahoo.com Director Fax: 25846640 Res.: 13/15 MS Building New Rajinder Nagar New Delhi 110060 Director's Secretariat-do-dolly Ms. Dolly Chaudhary, PA ...