Jyothsna Tummala

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring Jyothsna Tummala

Linkedin

   
jyothsna tummala

Locality: Vijayawada Area, India
Summary: Student at Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University
Education:  Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University computers (2007-2011) 

Industry: Computer Software
Interests: career opportunities, consulting offers, new ventures, job inquiries, expertise requests, business deals, reference requests, getting back in touch

References for Jyothsna Tummala

Web Results

Students Of Anurag Engineering College CSE

Deepthi Tummala: 11: 02C11A0510: Dhana Laxmi Chinthala: 12: 02C11A0512: Jagadish Bhandaru ... Satya Jyothsna M: 55: 03C11A0550: Sindhu Kura: 56: 03C11A0552: Sri Lakshmi Chundu: 57

Total List

Jyothsna Kancham: CSE: Gates Institute Of Technology: Anantapur: 10: 7: 05F21A1235: Rekha Rani ... ADI LAXMI TUMMALA: CSE: Mother Teresa Institute of Science & Technology

COLLEGE WISE STUDENTS DETAILS

... boggula sadana / boggula raghunath telugu bc-b telugu bpc 0046 female bojolla jyothsna ... girls)adilabad female tekam ashwini / tekam tukaram telugu st telugu bpc 0090 female tummala ...

Most Active Users

Jyothsna: kali_jyothsna@rediffmail.com: Kali: Padmakant: kali_padmakant@rediffmail.com ... gazala_tummala@rediffmail.com: Gazala: Vinata: gazala_vinata@rediffmail.com: Geena

Polling Station wise Electoral Roll of Krishna-Guntur ...

... Gopichand Tummala Bapaiah 65 BA AGRI KAVUR 4 84 Jyothsna Sunkara Bala Choudary 25 M.SC UNEMPLOYEE KAVUR 4 85 Sivaiah Nakkala Nageswara Rao 27 B.COM UNEMPLOYEE JONNALAGADDAVARIPALEM 4-19 86 ...

C05_1YR

pinnamaneni sai jyothsna: pinnamaneni siva sankaraprasad: f : 103: 104 : 111702: s : 73 : 036: 07036-cm-041: cm: kasani sindhu: kasani paparao: f : 102: 103

Most Active Users

sona.tummala@rediffmail.com: Sona: Veeramany: sona.veeramany@rediffmail.com: Sona ... chadna.vasudhara@rediffmail.com: Chaitali: Jyothsna: chaitali.jyothsna@rediffmail.com

DT Id

Jyothsna Merugumala: 21/11/1988: cse : CT20100267354: HY10036010180: Harish Manthena: 10/05/1990: CSE : 20100267729: HY10036010342: M Surendra: 16/01/1990: CSE : 20100259027

GITAM UNIVERSITY

Dr. M.Jyothsna, M.Com., M.B.A., Ph.D. Associate Professor & Programme Coordinator of ... Ph: 734.487.1941 Email : rao.tummala ...

Rajiv-Internet Village - Current Active Topics

Jyothsna. 4-130. 285416. K V S H School. K V S H School. chiluvuru Mn Road. 285377. Sakamuri. Kamalakara Rao. Chiluvuru. 285209. Jampala. Kamalamma. Chiluvuru