Mayur Sarwate

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring Mayur Sarwate

Linkedin

   
Mayur Sarwate
Mayur Sarwate

Locality: India
Summary: Around Twelve Years of experience in Information Technology. Worked in Zensar Technologies as Team Leader. Worked for SRF Limited, (Gwalior, Delhi and Chennai) as Sr. Executive.
Current: Module Lead at Mphasis an HP Company
Past: Team Lead Oracle Apps at Zensar Sr. Executive at SRF Ltd Assistant at SRF Limited Trainee at CEAT Limited see less... 1 more...
Education:  Jiwaji University  (1988-1992) 

Industry: Information Services
Skills: Techno-Functional Expertise in Oracle 10.7, 11i & R12 Applications. Worked on all kinds of key project deliverable involved in this area like Interfaces, Conversion, Customizations (Extension & Modification), Always been a good Initiator for quick resolution of issues with effective client communication & coordination.
Experience: Mphasis an HP Company (Public Company; HPQ; Information Technology and Services industry): Module Lead,  (March 2009-Present) 
Zensar (Public Company; Information Technology and Services industry): Team Lead Oracle Apps,  (December 2005-March 2009) 
SRF Ltd (Information Services industry): Sr. Executive,  (1997-2003) 
SRF L...
Interests: job inquiries, expertise requests, business deals, reference requests, getting back in touch

References for Mayur Sarwate

Web Results

Yahoo! Answers Independence Day

Mayur bvr.raghu SUSMITA shreya Andrews N shaik Namita prerna abhishek shubharata ~~Sidd~~ ... vijay kaul hhhhhh Ashwin sarwate Karthik rajeswari ranjan Ruturaj shanker

Directorate of Technical Education, Maharastra State

... parineeta a kashikar mm1239348 en09300997 174 1023 3 lopenh open m nikhil ravindra sarwate mb1208743 ... margaje tejal ankush mb2207821 en09313017 152 4191 5 gopeno open m wakade mayur mangesh mm3631192 ...

Directorate of Technical Education, Maharastra State

... prasha sarwate f 44. 26108548 45357 131 aieee en07147709 aieee ajinkya digambar sathe m 45. 21807735 ... mb2102042 25839 107 ntc en07106554 lntch bagul mayur dadaji m 37. mb2003708 35759 94 sc en07100250 gsch ...

Most Active Users

aafreen.sarwate@rediffmail.com: Aafreen: Satyanarayana: aafreen.satyanarayana@rediffmail.com ... Mayur: tanushri.mayur@rediffmail.com: Tanushri: Seetamraju: tanushri.seetamraju@rediffmail ...

Most Active Users

Sarwate: visala.sarwate@rediffmail.com: Visala: Shrisha: visala.shrisha@rediffmail.com ... Mayur: madhur.mayur@rediffmail.com: Madhur: Pewar: madhur.pewar@rediffmail.com: Madhur

www.htclassifieds.biz

St. Mary's School, Mayur vihar: null: null: null: null: null: null: null: null: null: null: null: null: null: null: null: Arun Menon: null: null: 12: null: null: yenkaymenon@yahoo.com: null

List of Notaries Appointed

84 manu apartments mayur vihar, phase-i : nct of delhi : 11/22/2002 : delhi : 206 : 2303 : sh. madan lal : village nithari sector 31 noida, noida, distt. gautam budh nagar, up

results.webdunia.com

01493 mayur garg pass 238/ 450: 01494 mahendra joshi supp th actg

www.raahi.com

raahi.com India's Leading Travel Community portal ... About Raahi.com Raahi provides unbiased reviews, recommendations, opinions on hotels, resorts, guest house, bed and ...

Most Active Users

muhamad_sarwate@rediffmail.com: Muhamad: Susan: muhamad_susan@rediffmail.com: Muhamad ... Mayur: harjeet_mayur@rediffmail.com: Harjeet: Rangarathnam: harjeet_rangarathnam@rediffmail ...