Muralidhar Chivukula

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring Muralidhar Chivukula

Linkedin

   
Muralidhar Chivukula
Muralidhar Chivukula

Locality: Chennai Area, India
Summary: Senior Project Manager at HCL
Current: Senior Project Manager at HCL Technologies
Past: Project Manager at IBM India Private Limited Project Manager at IBM India Pvt Limited DW/BIConsultant at Capco DWBI Consultant at iGATE Global Solutions see less... 1 more...
Education:  Osmania University  (1991-1995) 

Industry: Program Development
Experience: HCL Technologies (Public Company; 532281; Information Technology and Services industry): Senior Project Manager,  (June 2008-Present) 
IBM India Private Limited (Information Technology and Services industry): Project Manager,  (September 2004-June 2008) 
IBM India Pvt Limited (Program Development industry): Project Manager,  (2004-20...

References for Muralidhar Chivukula

Web Results

Welcome to Share Health.

Ms K Shraddha Muralidhar: C: OC: 874/1000: NA: 31/07/2008: Note:- NA = Not Applicable ... Chivukula Naga Sravya: C: OC, Brahmins: 915 : 28/07/2009: 79: Mounika Akkera: C: BC, Mudiraj

Degreewise Alumni list of ISI

murthy, chivukula a. purkayastha, padmaja ray, saroj roy, aniruddha saha, rita, rita@isical.ac.in. 1980 top of bstat banerjee, sharmila basu, anup

NIT, Trichy

S.Muralidhar: 569: OBC: 69.70 Percentage: 1987-01-11: Computer Science & Engg. OBC: NIT Calicut: ABHISHEK PALAGIRI: 569: OBC: 62.26 Percentage: 1987-06-10: Information Security

NIT, Trichy

NIT-Calicut M.Tech Waiting List NIT-Calicut M.Tech Waiting List after Third Day of Counselling Open

Most Active Users

Chivukula: tariq_chivukula@rediffmail.com: Tariq: Contractor: tariq_contractor@rediffmail.com ... muralidhar_gangadharan@rediffmail.com: Muralidhar: Ghosh: muralidhar_ghosh@rediffmail.com

The National Academy of Sciences, India - Fellows

1995 MURALIDHAR, Kambadur (b. 1948) Ph.D.,F.N.A.,F.A.Sc., Professor & Head, Department ... 2007 MURTHY, Chivukula Anjaneya (b. 1958) Ph.D.,F.N.A.E., Professor & Head, Machine ...

Yearwise list of ISI Alumni

SABADE, MURALIDHAR R. Associateship in DRT Top of 1967 BHIDE, AJIT KUMAR MUKHARJEE, SUBHAS CHANDRA NAIR, VARIKOLIL K.G. Certificate (ISEC) Top of 1967

Home > Alumni > Directory > By Alpha > View Records

| Alumni Home | Directory | Search | Register | Update Profile | Retrieve Password | Alumni News | Help|

Most Active Users

Chivukula: tarit_chivukula@rediffmail.com: Tarit: Gokaraju: tarit_gokaraju@rediffmail.com ... Muralidhar: Nayna: muralidhar_nayna@rediffmail.com: Prabhas: Priyodarshi: prabhas_priyodarshi ...

Most Active Users

Muralidhar: Irani: muralidhar.irani@rediffmail.com: Muralidhar: Kolagunta: muralidhar.kolagunta ... kaviraj.chivukula@rediffmail.com: Kaviraj: Daruka: kaviraj.daruka@rediffmail.com