P Ghosal

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring P Ghosal

Linkedin

   
P Ghosal

Locality: Kolkata Area, India
Summary: Mr. at BESUS
Industry: Research
Experience: BESUS (Research industry): Mr.,   

References for P Ghosal

Web Results

past presidents

Dr S P Ghosal* Dr Dilip Mukherjee: 1980 : Dr Hari Sadhan Dutta* Dr Shib Sankar Sinha: 1981: Dr (Mrs) Momota Chowdhury : Dr Madan Mohan Das: 1982 : Dr Rafique Ahmed*

Bengal Engineering And Science University, Shibpur, Howrah ...

p.ghosal@yahoo.com: Parbati Saha: Asst.Professor: Mathematics: 91-33-2668-4561 to 63 (ext- 219) parbati_saha@yahoo.co.in: Pritha Das: Asst.Professor

Hafizur Rahaman: Publications

T. Samanta, P. Ghosal, H. Rahaman, and P. S. DasGupta, “Recent Trends in the Application of Meta-heuristics to VLSI Layout Design”, International Conference on Artificial ...

Rai L P

Rai L P Rai Designation 'F'E-Mail lprai@nistads.res.inlp_rai@yahoo.comPhone 11-25843179 (Home) 120-2785374Degree(s) (1974); Ph.D (1977) - Mathematics BooksRai, L. P. Ghosal, A ...

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

New route to process uni-directional carbon fiber reinforced (SiC + ZrB2) matrix mini-composites by N. Padmavathi, K. K. Ray, J. Subrahmanyam, P. Ghosal and Sweety Kumari Journal of ...

nistads.res.in

NISTADs Home Page ... Rai, L. P. Ghosal, A. ( 2008 ) 'Mathematical Models in Technology Diffusion and Forecasting With Applications'.

Bengal Engineering And Science University, Shibpur, Howrah ...

p.ghosal@yahoo.com: Shanti Prasad Maity: Asst.Professor : 91-33-2668-4561 to 63 : spmaity@yahoo.com: Sukanta Das: Lecturer: 91-33-2668-4561 to 63 : sukanta@it.becs.ac.in

Department of Electrical Engineering

S. P. Ghosal. S. S. Thakur. S. K. Dutta. G. Saha. A. Das. S. Banerjee. S. N. Mahata. S. Gosh. Research Areas. Microprocessor and Microcomputer based digital relaying, Unit Commitment, ELD ...

Indian Journal of Pure and Applied Physics

P Ghosal. Defence Metallurgical Research Laboratory, Hyderabad 500 058. and. P K Bhatnagar. Delhi University, South Campus, Delhi 110 021. Received 8 November 2006; accepted 30 August 2007

Dept of IT, BESU, Shibpur > Faculty

p_ghosal@it.becs.ac.in ... tuhina_samanta@yahoo.com

Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

New route to process uni-directional carbon fiber reinforced (SiC + ZrB2) matrix mini-composites by N. Padmavathi, K. K. Ray, J. Subrahmanyam, P. Ghosal and Sweety Kumari ...

Prasun Ghosal: Personal Website

prasung@gmail.com, p.ghosal@hotmail.com, prasun@ieee.org, prasung@acm.org, p_ghosal@it.becs.ac.in. Areas of Interest VLSI Physical Design, FPGA Based Embedded Systems, Network on Chip ...