Prasanna Koppolu

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring Prasanna Koppolu

Linkedin

   
prasanna kumar koppolu

Locality: Hyderabad Area, India
Summary: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing Professional
Interests: career opportunities, consulting offers, new ventures, job inquiries, expertise requests, business deals, reference requests, getting back in touch

References for Prasanna Koppolu

Web Results

rediff.com: Employee-friendly initiatives at Microsoft India

On the sidelines of Celebrating 10 years of Innovating from India Srini Koppolu ... Encouraging employees' spirit of giving back to the community. Text & video: Prasanna D ...

Prakasham- Court Cases

Sri Prasanna Anjaneya Swamy Temple: Singarakonda: Addanki: Prakasam: a (ii) ... Sri Chenna Kesava and Anjaneya Swamy Temple : Koppolu: Ongole : Prakasam: b (ii)

COLLEGE WISE STUDENTS DETAILS

... pilli kalavathi / pilli kanaka reddy telugu oc telugu mpc 0013 female thammineni lakshmi prasanna ... bc-a telugu cec 0036 female gali sharmila / gali yadagiri telugu bc-d telugu cec 0037 female koppolu ...

Most Active Users

Koppolu: kausar_koppolu@rediffmail.com: Kausar: Marita: kausar_marita@rediffmail.com ... Prasanna: darsalagan_prasanna@rediffmail.com: Arivalagan: Vadivelu: arivalagan_vadivelu ...

COLLEGE WISE STUDENTS DETAILS

... leelavathi / kasala krishnaiah telugu bc-b telugu mpc 0014 female madu lakshmi prasanna ... sunitha / chintamreddy narasimha reddy telugu oc telugu mpc 0038 female koppolu sasikaia ...

Prakasham- Jewellry

Sri Prasanna Anjaneya Swamy Temple: Singarakonda: Addanki: Prakasam: a (ii) Silver ... Sri Chenna Kesava and Anjaneya Swamy Temple : Koppolu: Ongole : Prakasam: b (ii)

Most Active Users

Prasanna: sasmita.prasanna@rediffmail.com: Sasmita: Shishir: sasmita.shishir@rediffmail.com ... tehzeeb.koppolu@rediffmail.com: Snigdha: Selvi: snigdha.selvi@rediffmail.com: Snigdha

Most Active Users

yajat_koppolu@rediffmail.com: Yajat: Nilufar: yajat_nilufar@rediffmail.com: Yajat ... Prasanna: shrihari_prasanna@rediffmail.com: Shrihari: Rangaswamy: shrihari_rangaswamy ...

Most Active Users

chandraraj.koppolu@rediffmail.com: Chandraraj: Naoomal: chandraraj.naoomal@rediffmail.com ... Prasanna: patakin.prasanna@rediffmail.com: Patakin: Rajal: patakin.rajal@rediffmail.com

Unilex Legal -> DataCoverage

(dasari) lakshmiayya v/s (koppolu) murahdri (kaluri) narasimham v/s (kaluri) narasinga ... prasanna chidambara reddiar v/s nagammal: prasanna venkatesa rao v/s ksrinivasa rao