Prasoon Sreedhar

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring Prasoon Sreedhar

Linkedin

   
Prasoon S Sreedhar

Location: India

References for Prasoon Sreedhar

Web Results

Barack Obama has appointed 2 Indian -American lawyers in key ...

Barack Obama has appointed 2 Indian -American ... Answered by prasoon, 21 Jan '09 01:45 pm ... Answered by kesireddy sreedhar, 21 Jan '09 10:06 am

Rediff India: Questions & Answers:Get Answers, Ask Questions ...

Asked by kesireddy sreedhar, 27 Jun '07 12:42 pm , 1 answers ... acha hai barsaat ka bahana acha hai, rimjhim rimjhim... more. Answered by Prasoon ...

Music Today presents 'Talking Drums' | Editorial-News Releases ...

Padma Vibhushan for music director Khayyam, actors Waheeda Rehman, Shashi Kapoor; Padma Shri for Usha Uthup, Kajol, Tabu | To applaud great music: Prasoon Joshi (Jury Member, Uninor ...

www.alumni.iitb.ac.in

reddy mallangi sreedhar: b.tech. 9 ritwik manish : b.tech. 6 s rajendra prasad ... sinha prasoon kumar: b.tech. 4 soni yatheendradas : b.tech. 7 srinivas ...

VLSI : Making of the Super-chip

Sreedhar Venkatraman, director, Solutions and Services, Nortel Pantulu Avasarala, CEO ... parallelize their programs but do it in the most efficient way possible. Prasoon ...

Most Active Users

Sreedhar: jharna.sreedhar@rediffmail.com: Jharna: Sudhakar: jharna.sudhakar@rediffmail.com ... Prasoon: siddhi.prasoon@rediffmail.com: Siddhi: Pundari: siddhi.pundari@rediffmail.com

Most Active Users

Prasoon: swapnil.prasoon@rediffmail.com: Swapnil: Satyen: swapnil.satyen@rediffmail.com ... ranjeet.sreedhar@rediffmail.com: Ranjit: Marita: ranjit.marita@rediffmail.com

Most Active Users

Prasoon: tapi_prasoon@rediffmail.com: Tapi: Rabindra: tapi_rabindra@rediffmail.com ... raakhi_sreedhar@rediffmail.com: Raakhi: Sruthi: raakhi_sruthi@rediffmail.com: Rabia

Gaz. No. 24 Part IB Supplement (1-52)

... Deepti, P. C. 34 122818 Jisha, C. V. Thiyya 35 109073 Basil Joseph 36 187514 Lijith Sreedhar, P ... Abhilash, T. SC 142 135362 Sheeja Rani, K. M. Thiyya 143 154749 Prasoon, P. 144 127440 Shakir ...