Shilpa Konduru

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring Shilpa Konduru

Linkedin

   
shilpa konduru

Locality: Chennai Area, India
Summary: Asst Systems Engineer at Tata Consultancy Services
Industry: Computer Software
Experience: Tata Consultancy Services (Public Company; 10,001 or more employees; Computer Software industry): Asst Systems Engineer,   

Interests: career opportunities, consulting offers, new ventures, job inquiries, expertise requests, business deals, reference requests, getting back in touch

References for Shilpa Konduru

Web Results

Passport office Hyderabad Complaints - Delay in issue of ...

Passport office Hyderabad: Posted: 2008-06-01 by Srinivasulu Konduru Send email ... 907 days ago by Kuppa Shilpa Rani : Respected Sir, This is Kuppa shilpa rani .

Passport office Hyderabad Complaints - Delay in issue of ...

Passport office Hyderabad: Posted: 2008-06-01 by Srinivasulu Konduru Send email ... 900 days ago by Kuppa Shilpa Rani : Respected Sir, This is Kuppa shilpa rani .

Most Active Users

Konduru: abhijit_konduru@rediffmail.com: Abhijit: Pandian: abhijit_pandian@rediffmail.com ... Shilpa: rathin_shilpa@rediffmail.com: Rathin: Sumedh: rathin_sumedh@rediffmail.com

Most Active Users

Konduru: ankit.konduru@rediffmail.com: Ankit: Narayanswami: ankit.narayanswami@rediffmail.com ... Shilpa: swami.shilpa@rediffmail.com: Swami: Tanuj: swami.tanuj@rediffmail.com: Swami

Indian Institute Of Chemical Engineers

Mr Bharat Kumar Konduru and Mr Ravikanth Dharmarajula, Osmania University, Hyderabad ... Ms P Shilpa, Mr G Srinivasa Rao and Mr P Jhansi (jointly), Dept of Chem Engg, NIT ...

Ranga Reddy II

Mandadi Shilpa: EEE: Batch-I: CVSR College of Engineering: 128: 124: 05H61A0401: VIJAYA RAKESH MADALA: ECE: Batch-I: CVSR College of Engineering: 129: 125: 05H61A0402: K SUSHMA

Winners List

Nagesh Konduru: Apple Ipod (Shuffle) R2I1447076: 3-Sep-10: Pushkar Shejwalkar: Apple Ipod ... Shilpa Baheti: Apple Ipod (Touch) R2I3064913: 15-Aug-10: Linda Lodue: Apple Ipod (Shuffle)

COLLEGE WISE STUDENTS DETAILS

... dasa rajeshwari / dasa ramalingam english oc sanskrit mpc 0036 female konduru shruthi ... kona lakshmi durga / k narsimha reddy english oc sanskrit mpc 0130 female sirikonda shilpa ...

Most Active Users

nilima_konduru@rediffmail.com: Yamuna: Mitanu: yamuna_mitanu@rediffmail.com: Yamuna ... Shilpa: yasmeen_shilpa@rediffmail.com: Yasmeen: Venkatraman: yasmeen_venkatraman@rediffmail ...