Smriti Pandian

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring Smriti Pandian

Linkedin

   
Smriti Pandian

Locality: India
Summary: Student at Symbiosis institute of Management Studies
Education:  Symbiosis institute of Management Studies  (2008-2010) 

Industry: Management Consulting
Interests: career opportunities, consulting offers, new ventures, expertise requests, reference requests, getting back in touch

References for Smriti Pandian

Web Results

Introduce Yourself !! [Archive] - Page 248 ...

smriti.butle Intro; pandian Intro; prakasharya83 Intro; anuam2008 Intro; itzprajish Intro; 123foodscience Intro; patil444sagar Intro; grm0002 Intro; martynmv Intro

Fortune Pandiyan Hotel(Madurai) - Hotel reviews,photos,rates ...

Gandhi Smriti: 8. India Gate: 9. Garden of Five Senses: 10. Bahai (Lotus) Temple ... Fortune Pandian Hotel at Madurai is a comfortable hotel for short stay. This hotel ...

Time to do away with Kanya Danam? | Deccan Chronicle

Submitted by P.Sermuga Pandian on Fri, 29/01/2010 - 11:46pm. Kanya Dhanam is the last vestiges of Braminical teachings based on Manu Smriti that ...

ISSA - Indian Social

04071 Pandian, S Karutha (Department of Biotechnology ... Niranjan (Department of Commerce, Dr. B. N. Dutta Smriti ...

Most Active Users

Pandian: visala.pandian@rediffmail.com: Visala: Sreeram: visala.sreeram@rediffmail.com ... Smriti: Amroliwallah: smriti.amroliwallah@rediffmail.com: Smriti: Contractor: smriti ...

IMRMI - Institute of Manufacturing Resource Management of ...

Mr Pandian S S, CPIM, CSCP Mr Parimal Tickoo, CSCP Mr Pavan Deshmukh, CSCP ... Ms Smriti Chandrasekar, CSCP Ms Sonia Anant Shinde, CPIM, CSCP. June 2009. Mr Abhikalp ...

Election 2004 Events - Manohar Joshi

Supporting Smt Swaraj in the campaign is the young spirited Smriti ... Speaker of the Tamil Nadu Assembly and senior AIDMK leader Shri Pandian ...

Most Active Users

Smriti: Madhabi: smriti.madhabi@rediffmail.com: Aishwarya: Lavanis: aishwarya.lavanis ... madhura.pandian@rediffmail.com: Madhura: Pivari: madhura.pivari@rediffmail.com

Centre for Research, Anna University, Chennai-25

Smriti Haricharan: 21/06/2006 at 10:00 am : Department of ... Pasumpon Pandian.A: 22/06/2006 at 10:00 am: 19. 064697157

Most Active Users

Smriti: Nizami: smriti_nizami@rediffmail.com: Sneh: Chandrasekaran: sneh_chandrasekaran ... alaka_pandian@rediffmail.com: Alaka: Sandipan: alaka_sandipan@rediffmail.com: Alaka