Sruti Gopalan

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring Sruti Gopalan

Linkedin

   
Sruti Gopalan

Locality: Hyderabad Area, India
Summary: Manager, ICICI Bank
Current: Manager at ICICI Bank
Education:  Indian Institute of Foreign Trade  (2005-2007) 

Industry: Banking
Experience: ICICI Bank (Public Company; IBN; Banking industry): Manager,  (May 2007-Present) 

Interests: career opportunities, consulting offers, new ventures, job inquiries, expertise requests, business deals, reference requests, getting back in touch

References for Sruti Gopalan

Web Results

The Hindu : Arts : Executing melodic duets

Executing melodic duets P. SRINIVASA GOPALAN ... balancing professions Chat with Sikkil Gurucharan Lec-dem mela - Music Forum & Sruti ...

The Hindu : Arts / Music : The sitar reigns supreme

[Sep 2, 2010] The sitar reigns supreme P. SRINIVASA GOPALAN ... balancing professions Chat with Sikkil Gurucharan Lec-dem mela - Music Forum & Sruti ...

Club of the month My Thinking Program - Events | K.L.E ...

Sruti,VIII B This program is entertaining and educational which enhances logical ... Gopalan International School,Bangalore

The Hindu : Arts / Music : To guru with love

[May 21, 2010] P.Srinivas Gopalan on mridangam and T.P.Balu on Ghatam contributed to the general ... balancing professions Chat with Sikkil Gurucharan Lec-dem mela - Music Forum & Sruti ...

The Hindu : Arts / Music : Music with majesty

[Dec 2, 2010] Music with majesty P. Srinivasa Gopalan ... balancing professions Chat with Sikkil Gurucharan Lec-dem mela - Music Forum & Sruti ...

Most Active Users

Gopalan: ajanta.gopalan@rediffmail.com: Ajanta: Manyam: ajanta.manyam@rediffmail.com ... Sruti: nidhi.sruti@rediffmail.com: Nidhi: Tagore: nidhi.tagore@rediffmail.com: Nidhi

Welcome to Amul - The Taste of India

S.Gopalan: Sethupathy Higher Secondary School: Madurai: Tamil Nadu: 49: S.Saravanan ... S.Sruti: VS10CHE18433: 95.0%: Mrs. Lakshmi Srinivasan: P.S. Senior Secondary School

References

SRUTI, Survey of Artisans, (Raw Material and Artisans), unpublished. 17. L.C ... Desai, Neera and Gopalan, Prema, (Mimeo) "Changes in the food-processing industry from ...

Entanglement in Quantum Condensed Matter Systems

Gopalan Raghavan (C), Material Science Division,IGCAR Email Research Interests: ... Sruti Dogra, IISER, Mohali Email Poster Title: None C. Jebarathinam, IISER, Mohali

Most Active Users

Gopalan: mrityunjay.gopalan@rediffmail.com: Mrityunjay: Jasmit: mrityunjay.jasmit@rediffmail ... Sruti: shishupal.sruti@rediffmail.com: Shishupal: Vadakke: shishupal.vadakke@rediffmail.com