Swati Nangalia

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring Swati Nangalia

Linkedin

   
Swati Nangalia

Locality: Mumbai Area, India
Summary: Associate-Research at IDFC SSKI
Current: Associate - Research at IDFC SSKI
Education:  University of Mumbai  (2003-2007) 
 Jai Hind College Computer Science (2001-2003) 

Industry: Financial Services
Experience: IDFC SSKI (Financial Services industry): Associate - Research,  (October 2007-Present) Sectors - Midcaps, Media, Exchanges and Alcoholic beverages

Interests: career opportunities, consulting offers, new ventures, job inquiries, expertise requests, business deals, reference requests, getting back in touch

References for Swati Nangalia

Web Results

Everonn Education

... idfc.com 91-22-662 22558 Anamika Sharma IT Services anamika.sharma@idfc.com 91-22-662 22680 Varun Kejriwal FMCG, Mid Caps varun.kejriwal@idfc.com 91-22-662 22362 Swati Nangalia Mid ...

Spirit call - Money - DNA

... of molasses prices from here, and healthier balance sheet, we maintain our Outperformer call with a price target of Rs 1,142,” Nikhil Vora, Bhushan Gajaria and Swati Nangalia of ...

Everonn Systems

... idfcsski.com 91-22-6638 3373 Ritesh Shah Metals & Mining, Pipes, Textiles riteshshah@idfcsski.com 91-22-6638 3376 Neha Agrawal Financials neha@idfcsski.com 91-22-66 38 3237 Swati Nangalia ...

For beer makers, bigger kick lies in premium brands - Money - DNA

[May 11, 2010] The Vijay Mallya-owned beer company, UBL, has seen its Ebidta margin drop to 11.4% ... Nikhil Vohra, Bhushan Gajaria and Swati Nangalia, analysts with IDFC SSKI ...

For beer makers, bigger kick lies in premium brands

The Vijay Mallya-owned beer company, UBL, has seen its Ebidta margin drop to 11.4% in ... Nikhil Vohra, Bhushan Gajaria and Swati Nangalia, analysts with IDFC SSKI, said in a ...

Educomp Solutions

... idfc.com 91-22-662 22558 Anamika Sharma IT Services anamika.sharma@idfc.com 91-22-662 22680 Varun Kejriwal FMCG, Mid Caps varun.kejriwal@idfc.com 91-22-662 22685 Swati Nangalia Mid ...

Network18 Group

... % 100% 76.5% 70% 48.1% 100% 50% 50% 51% 21.1% Nikhil Vora 91-22-6622 2567 nikhil.vora@idfc.com Bhushan Gajaria 91-22-6622 2562 bhushan.gajaria@idfc.com Swati Nangalia 91-22-6622 2576 swati.nangalia ...

Adani Enterprises Ltd. (AEL)

... riteshshah@idfcsski.com 91-22-6638 3376 Aashiesh Agarwaal, CFA Real Estate aashiesh@idfcsski.com 91-22-6638 3231 Neha Agrawal Banking neha@idfcsski.com 91-22-6638 3237 Swati Nangalia Mid Caps ...