Tushar Daryapurkar

Like other search engines (Google or Bing) Radaris collects information from public sources.

Social Networks featuring Tushar Daryapurkar



Locality: Mumbai Area, India
Summary: MAIMTENANCE ENGINEER at Sii Group India
Industry: Chemicals
Experience: Sii Group India (Chemicals industry): MAIMTENANCE ENGINEER,   

Interests: career opportunities, consulting offers, new ventures, job inquiries, expertise requests, business deals, reference requests, getting back in touch

References for Tushar Daryapurkar

Web Results


a b c d e f g; 1: nameof_the candidate: rollno: centre: post1: post2: post3: post4: 2: abdul gaffar khan: 1314090756: nagpur: jr eng (dist) trainee : 3 : abdul jaleel: 1205092335

Most Active Users

Tushar: damodar.tushar@rediffmail.com: Darpak: Gurinder: darpak.gurinder@rediffmail.com ... arivumadhi.daryapurkar@rediffmail.com: Kaushik: Rathiea: kaushik.rathiea@rediffmail.com


"The Candidates who have not received their admission card but find their name in the list of eligible candidates may be allowed to appear in the examination by Centre Incharge on ...

Most Active Users

Tushar: abhayananda.tushar@rediffmail.com: Abhayananda: Uppalapati: abhayananda.uppalapati ... guru.daryapurkar@rediffmail.com: Guru: Kaushal: guru.kaushal@rediffmail.com: Guru

Directorate of Technical Education, Maharastra State

... gupta anuja shatrughan f open gopeno 56 9706 120 mb10111657 pankaj manohar daryapurkar m open gopeno 57 ... akshansh jain m ai ai 79 3186 107 mb10226057 nidhi vyas f ai ai 80 3381 105 mb10131577 tushar mittal m ai ...

Nagpur University CET Candidates Details for 2006-2007

... dhoble ashish hiralal obc m 159 mb4103057 2874 joshi tushar chandramohan open m 159 mb4500050 2878 ... nilkanth pushpa obc m 147 mm4132197 5615 jain shubham suneel open m 147 mm4131323 5645 daryapurkar ...

Most Active Users

Daryapurkar: jowaki_daryapurkar@rediffmail.com: Jowaki: Kumawagra: jowaki_kumawagra@rediffmail ... Tushar: tarangini_tushar@rediffmail.com: Tarannum: Elango: tarannum_elango@rediffmail.com

Annexure – IV

... 33 aieee 4 15434 32 yogesh suresh nagpure male obc na na 56.83 aieee 5 16840 29 tushar ... 63.83 il 14 146 75 aftab alam male na na na 64.4 il 15 148 62 priyanka dilip daryapurkar ...